Christmas Blog Hop

From December 3rd through 7th, The Author’s Den (blog for Still Moments Publishing) is holding a Christmas Blog Hop to promote the release of two anthologies of holiday stories—Christmas Magic and For The Love of Christmas. My story, Wishes Come True, is in Christmas Magic.

Many of our participating authors will be holding a giveaway on their blog. Just leave a comment with your name and email, use (at) and (dot) to avoid spammers.

But wait…increase your chances to win!

Everyone who comments on our authors’ blogs will be entered in the Gift Giveaway by Still Moments Publishing. The more SMP author blogs you visit during our Christmas Blog Hop, the more entries you receive.

In the gift bag are three prizes! Each prize consists of a beautiful handmade jewelry piece and a Still Moments Publishing eBook title from our library (winner’s choice).
Draw date: December 10, 2012

SMP Participating Authors:

December 3rd

Liv Rancourt - http://www.livrancourt.com
Denise Moncrief - www.denisemoncrief.blogspot.com
Maggie Devine - http://maggiedevine.blogspot.ca/

December 4th

Terri Rochenski - www.terrirochenski.blogspot.com
Liberty Blake - http://libertysspells.blogspot.com
Olivia Devereaux - http://kastil.wordpress.com
Holly J. Margaret - http://hollyjmargaret.weebly.com

December 5th

Keri Neal - http://www.kerineal.com/author
Laura Pink - http://notjust9to5.com
Robbi Hess - www.robbihess.com
Darlene Fredette - http://findingthewritewords.blogspot.com

December 6th

Jennifer M. Eaton - www.jennifermeaton.com
Janelle Lee - www.janellelee.com
Krista Ames - www.kristaames.com

December 7th

W. Lynn Chantale - http://decadentdecisions.wordpress.com/
Dani-Lyn Alexander - http://danilynalexander.com/blog.html
Linda Carroll-Brad - http://blog.lindacarroll-bradd.com

Nicole Zoltack - http://NicoleZoltack.blogspot.com

 

What did you think of this article?




Trackbacks
  • No trackbacks exist for this post.
Comments
  • No comments exist for this post.
Leave a comment

 Name (required)

 Email (will not be published) (required)

 Website

Your comment is 0 characters limited to 3000 characters.