2017 Highway Cafe Holiday Blog Tour

2017HighwayCafeChristmasTour

A group of writer friends are hosting a blog tour with giveaways and fun details. My scheduled day is Friday, December 8th, but new posts will pop up each day.  Follow along and see what each author has to offer.

December 4

Holland Rae – https://hollandrae.com/

Susanne Matthews – https://mhsusannematthews.wordpress.com/

Sorchia DuBois – www.sorchiadubois.com

 

December 5

Tena Stetler – http://www.tenastetler.com/category/my-say-what-blog/

Maureen Bonatch – http://www.maureenbonatch.com/blog/

Peggy Jaeger – https://peggyjaeger.com/

Barbara Burke – https://barbaraburkeauthor.wordpress.com/

 

December 6

Kelly Kalmanson – http://kkweil.blogspot.com

M.S. Spencer – http://msspencertalespinner.blogspot.com

Hywela Lyn – www.hywelalyn.blogspot.com

Reggi Allder – https://reggiallder.blogspot.com/

 

December 7

Denyse Bridger – http://www.fantasypages.ca

Clair de Lune – https://clairdelunebooks.co.uk/

Karen Blake-Hall – https://kaydenclaremont.wordpress.com/ 

Casi McLean – http://casimclean.com/a-christmas-to-remember/

 

December 8

Darlene Fredette – http://findingthewritewords.blogspot.com

Daryl Devore – http://daryldevore.blogspot.ca

Gini Rifkin – http://ginirifkin.blogspot.com

3 thoughts on “2017 Highway Cafe Holiday Blog Tour”

  1. Great idea to recycle cards for Christmas tags and labels. I don’t have any Christmassy recycling ideas, but I save yoghurt pots and wash them out and with a hole in the bottom for drainage they make great flower pots for bringing on seedlings in the spring!

    Wishing you a very happy Christmas!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>