Titles listed in reverse chronological order

When Lonely Hearts Meet, Sugar & Spice Bakery series #2

Gingerbread Wishes, Sugar & Spice Bakery series #1

Wishes On A Star, in Sweetwater Springs Christmas anthology

Tie Down My Heart

Capturing The Marshal’s Heart

Dipping In A Toe

Dreams of Gold

The Rings That Binds

On With The Show

Stepping Out Of Line

Only For One Night

Lone Star Angel

A Legend of Ireland

Ten Fantasy Wishes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

by author Linda Carroll-Bradd